enltseno

Contacts

Tel.  +370 5 239 88 33
Fax. +370 5 235 60 22
info@staticus.com 
Details
STATICUS UAB
Metalo str. 13, LT-02190 Vilnius
How to find us ?

Company details
Company code: 126189242
VAT payer's code:
LT100002484717
Registrar:
SE Centre of registre

LT944010049501239482
DNB bankas AB
Branch bank code: 40100 
SWIFT/BIC: AGBLLT2X

Contacts

Administration
Tomas Astrauskas
Tomas Astrauskas
Chief Executive Officer
Tel.: +370 5 239 88 33
tomas.astrauskas@staticus.lt
Vaidas Kazlauskas
Vaidas Kazlauskas
Chief Technology Officer
Tel.: +370 5 239 88 35
vaidas.kazlauskas@staticus.lt
Ignas Stasiukonis
Ignas Stasiukonis
Chief Financial Officer
Tel.: +370 5 239 88 82
ignas.stasiukonis@staticus.lt
Jūratė Šližytė
Jūratė Šližytė
Chief Accountant
Tel.: +370 5 239 88 82
jurate.slizyte@staticus.lt
Jolanta Čiasaitė
Jolanta Čiasaitė
Marketing Manager
Tel.: +370 686 370 96
jolanta.ciasaite@staticus.lt
Sales
Vaidas Vičius
Vaidas Vičius
Sales Projects Manager
Tel.: +370 5 211 12 30
vaidas.vicius@staticus.lt
Aušra Vankevičiūtė
Aušra Vankevičiūtė
CEO Staticus Norge AS
Tel.: +47 415 879 62
ausra@staticus.no
Tomas Bučas
Tomas Bučas
CEO Staticus Sverige AB
Tel.: +46 723 037 629
tomas.bucas@staticus.se
Paulius Gurkšnys
Paulius Gurkšnys
Staticus UK Ltd. Managing Director
Tel.: +370 686 65566
paulius.gurksnys@staticus.lt
Realization
Vladas Laučys
Vladas Laučys
Chief Production Officer
Tel.: +370 5 239 88 30
vladas.laucys@staticus.lt
Paulius Kabašinskas
Paulius Kabašinskas
Head of Project Management Department
Tel.: +370 5 239 88 35
paulius.kabasinskas@staticus.lt
Tomas Baravykas
Tomas Baravykas
Head of Design Department
Tel.: +370 5 211 12 34
tomas.baravykas@staticus.lt
Marius Turba
Marius Turba
Head of Production Workshop
Tel.: +370 5 211 12 57
marius.turba@staticus.lt
Saulius Kurminas
Saulius Kurminas
Head of Logistics Unit
Tel.: +370 5 239 88 79
saulius.kurminas@staticus.lt